Ruwando Substack
Ruwando Podcast: Psychology For Men with Brains and Balls
175 Religion, Discipline, Masculinity (Issa Ibrahim)
0:00
-49:21

175 Religion, Discipline, Masculinity (Issa Ibrahim)

Religion seems to be making a comeback.

Whereas most self help and pop psychology of the 90’s was more about blaming religious oppression, now it seems to be weaving back into personal development.

I personally have become more interest in tradition lately. And I’ve been curious to speak with someone who knows both of these worlds.

I met Issa a few months ago in a coaching program. He’s a YouTuber who covers similar topics to me. He’s also Muslim. He and I discuss culture, psychology, principles for creative entrepreneurs.

0 Comments
Ruwando Substack
Ruwando Podcast: Psychology For Men with Brains and Balls
Archetypal masculinity, relationship polarity, practical philosophy and stuff. With Ruwan Meepagala and sometimes guests.