Ruwando Substack
Ruwando Podcast: Psychology For Men with Brains and Balls
How To Lead Your Family w/Josh Hatcher (Manlihood) | 178
0:00
-1:07:42

How To Lead Your Family w/Josh Hatcher (Manlihood) | 178

I sometimes think of myself as a “young father”. But that’s not really accurate.

I’m a “new father”, yes. But evolutionarily, a thirty-five year old man would more likely be a young grandfather.

So I was pretty excited to learn from a guy close to my age with four grown kids…

Josh Hatcher of Manlihood and I connected earlier this summer to discuss about man stuff in general. But once I found out he was a father of four adults, I had to pick his brain.

Here’s a video preview of our talk. (Full episode is in audio/podcast only)

Check out his stuff at manlihood.com

ruwando.com/archetype (Still includes coaching call with me)

0 Comments
Ruwando Substack
Ruwando Podcast: Psychology For Men with Brains and Balls
Archetypal masculinity, relationship polarity, practical philosophy and stuff. With Ruwan Meepagala and sometimes guests.