Ruwando Substack
Ruwando Podcast: Psychology For Men with Brains and Balls
005 Bez Stone: Styles of Attachment
0:00
-57:10

005 Bez Stone: Styles of Attachment

Bez is sexuality educator who had a brilliant TED talk on female orgasm. She also recently shared a series of posts about intimacy regarding moving in with her boyfriend. I know this because I just moved in with my girlfriend and she keeps sending me Bez's posts. Bez and I speak about what gets triggered in the psyche when you get close to a loved one and how to navigate intimacy.


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.



Advertising Inquiries: https://redcircle.com/brands

0 Comments
Ruwando Substack
Ruwando Podcast: Psychology For Men with Brains and Balls
Archetypal masculinity, relationship polarity, practical philosophy and stuff. With Ruwan Meepagala and sometimes guests.