Ruwando Substack
Ruwando Podcast: Psychology For Men with Brains and Balls
133 - Ultimate Fulfillment & Welcoming Death
0:00
-1:02:26

133 - Ultimate Fulfillment & Welcoming Death

I had COVID this week. It wasn't too bad.

But in my feverdom I had an old recurring dream where I am forced to accept my death.

And it reminded me of an essay I read about how “primitive man” didn't fear death nor aging, because at every stage of his life he felt so fulfilled.

This episode explores this idea of Ultimate Fulfillment drawing from an essay by a Mr. Kaczynski, Into the Wild, and other ponderings.

133 Ultimate Fulfillment & Welcoming Death



Advertising Inquiries: https://redcircle.com/brands

0 Comments
Ruwando Substack
Ruwando Podcast: Psychology For Men with Brains and Balls
Archetypal masculinity, relationship polarity, practical philosophy and stuff. With Ruwan Meepagala and sometimes guests.