Ruwando Substack
Ruwando Podcast: Psychology For Men with Brains and Balls
Dokkodo: Musashi's 21 Rules for Life
0:00
-15:01

Dokkodo: Musashi's 21 Rules for Life

I lived like a samurai for 3 weeks

Last month I noticed my mind was going in a bad direction.

At moments I thought I was depressed, and maybe I was. But I realized there was a lot within my mental state that was well within my control.

So I decided to do a little lifestyle challenge following the principles of one of my historical role models— the Miyamoto Musashi.

This video covers the 21 principles of Dokkodo alongside my 3 week routine:

Btw, I’m revamping the Archetype Challenge to include some new content along with a physical journal. Which means next month the price will increase. If you want to get it at the old price, sign up now :). Still comes with a free coaching session.

https://www.ruwando.com/archetype

(The old page will be replaced mid-June.)

0 Comments
Ruwando Substack
Ruwando Podcast: Psychology For Men with Brains and Balls
Archetypal masculinity, relationship polarity, practical philosophy and stuff. With Ruwan Meepagala and sometimes guests.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Ruwando