Ruwando Substack
Ruwando Podcast: Psychology For Men with Brains and Balls
Overcoming Cyclical Depression, Suicidal Impulses
0:00
-14:27

Overcoming Cyclical Depression, Suicidal Impulses

When I was 15 I tried to kill myself. Since then I have had cyclical depression. It's been an ongoing journey that has led many beautiful things and various challenges. I'm sharing this with the hope that it helps other people. Depression doesn't necessarily mean suffering.


This was previously published on my YouTube channel. I'm republishing because I think it's a better version of what I was getting at in the last episode.


Also I'm in a process of converting everything to audio so y'all can get off your screens.



Advertising Inquiries: https://redcircle.com/brands

0 Comments
Ruwando Substack
Ruwando Podcast: Psychology For Men with Brains and Balls
Archetypal masculinity, relationship polarity, practical philosophy and stuff. With Ruwan Meepagala and sometimes guests.